GSL Group’s Prospera Place is pleased to announce Rock The Lake 2018 will feature 11 classic rock bands, including Randy Bachman, Little River Band, Men Without Hats, The Sweet, Glass Tiger, Northern Pikes, Doug and the Slugs, Stampeders, Barney Bentall and the Legendary Hearts, Ian Thomas and Nazareth.

Full weekend packages and VIP tickets are on sale tomorrow Friday December 8th at 10:00 a.m.

Please visit for event details.

GSL Group